Become a Partner


Georgia Water Coalition Partners

Total Number of Partners: 235

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Forestry & Wildlife Club
www.abac.edu/fw/index.cfm
AKO Environmental Consultanta, LLC www.akoenvironmental.com
Albany Audubon Society www.albanyaudubonsociety.synthasite.com
Altamaha Riverkeeper www.altamahariverkeeper.org
American Cane Society
American Fisheries Society, GA Chapter www.gaafs.org

American Rivers  www.americanrivers.org
American Whitewater  www.americanwhitewater.org
Anthony W. Park & Associates, LLC

Apalachicola Riverkeeper www.apalachicolariverkeeper.org
Appalachian Education and Recreation Services - Len Foote Hike Inn
www.hike-inn.com

April Ingle Consulting
Association of Water Treatment Professionals and Resource Center
www.awtp.org
Athens Grow Green Coalition 
www.athensgrowgreen.com
Athens Land Trust  www.athenslandtrust.org
Atlanta Audubon Society  www.atlantaaudubon.org
Atlanta Water Gardens, Inc. www.atlantawatergardens.com

Atlanta Whitewater Club  www.atlantawhitewater.com
Azalea Park Neighborhood Assoc. Facebook Page
Bee Natural, Inc www.beenatural.com
Berkeley Lake Homeowners Association http://berkeleylake.org
Bike Athens  www.bikeathens.com
Blue Heron Nature Preserve www.nbca.org/BlueHeron/index.htm
Broad River Outpost  www.broadriveroutpost.com
Broad River Watershed Association  www.brwa.org

BSA Troop 1134 http://troop1134.org

Burnt Fork Watershed Alliance http://burntforkcreek.tripod.com
Camden County Land Trust  www.camdencountylandtrust.org
Captain Stan's Smokehouse
C
CR Environmental http://ccrenvironmental.com
Center for a Sustainable Coast 
www.sustainablecoast.org
Central Savannah River Land Trust  Facebook Page
Chattahoochee Nature Center  www.chattnaturecenter.com
Chattahoochee Parks Conservancy www.chattahoocheeparks.org
Chattahoochee RiverKeeper  www.chattahoochee.org
Chattahoochee RiverWarden www.chattahoocheeriverwarden.org  
Chattooga Conservancy  www.chattoogariver.org
Cherokee Transitions Green  
Citizens for Clean Air and Water
Citizens for Environmental Justice
www.theharambeehouse.blogspot.com
Clean Coast 
www.cleancoast.org
Clear Rivers Chorus www.clearriverschorus.com
Coastal Environmental Organization of Georgia 
Coastal Estuary Protection Association, Inc. www.coastalepa.org
Cochran Mill Nature Center www.cochranmillnaturecenter.org
Compassion in World Farming www.ciwf.org
Concerned Neighbors of Wayne County
Coosa River Basin Initiative 
www.coosa.org
Coosawattee Watershed Alliance www.coosawatteewatershedalliance.org
Creative Earth www.creativeearth.net
Cumming Garden Club www.cumminggardenclub.org
DeKalb County Soil & Water Conservation District
Druid Hill Garden Club
Dunwoody Women's Club
Earth Ministry, Northwest Unitarian Universalist Congregation
Earthkeepers & Company 
www.earthkeepers.net
East Atlanta Community Association  http://eaca.net
Ens & Outs, Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Atlanta   www.uuca.org
Environment Georgia www.environmentgeorgia.org
Environmental Community Action Inc. (ECO-Action) www.eco-act.org

Environmental Defense Fund, Southeast Regional Office www.edf.org
Ewing Irrigation - Covington www.ewing2.com
FACE http://faceenvironment.org/
Fall Line South Field Institute http://www.falllinesouth.org/
Flint Riverkeeper www.flintriverkeeper.org
Forest Guild http://forestguild.org
Fox Environmental http://foxenvironmental.net
Friends of Barber Creek
www.barbercreek.org
Friends of Georgia, Inc
Friends of McIntosh Reserve http://fomr.webs.com
Friends of the Apalachee
Friends of the Chattahoochee  www.friendsofthechattahoochee.org

Friends of the Savannah River Basin
Friends of South Newport River www.friendsofsouthnewport.org
Garden Club of Georgia, Inc. www.uga.edu/gardenclub

Garden*Hood www.gardenhoodatlanta.com
Georgia Bass Chapter Federation 
www.gabassfed.org
Georgia Canoeing Association, Inc.  www.gapaddle.com
Georgia Coalition for the People's Agenda www.gcpagenda.org
Georgia Coalition of Black Women www.dogonvillage.com/GCBW/history.htm
Georgia Conservancy  www.georgiaconservancy.org

Georgia ForestWatch  www.gafw.org
Georgia Interfaith Power and Light 
www.gipl.org
Georgia Kayak Fishing www.georgiakayakfishing.com
Georgia Lakes Society  http://science.kennesaw.edu/~jdirnber/lake.html
Georgia Land Trust  www.galandtrust.org
Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association www.onsitewastewater.org
Georgia Poultry Justice Alliance  http://poultryjustice.weebly.com
Georgia River Fishing  www.georgiariverfishing.com
Georgia River Network  www.garivers.org
Georgia River Survey  www.georgiariversurvey.org
Georgia Rural Urban Summit  www.georgiasummit.org
Georgia Wildlife Federation  www.gwf.org
Georgia WAND (Women's Action for New Directions)  www.georgiawand.org
Georgia Watch www.georgiawatch.org
GWWC-Georgia Woodbine Woman's Club
Global Elite Properties, LLC www.globalelitepro.com
Glynn Environmental Coalition www.glynnenvironmental.org
Graci's Garden Center
Greening Forward www.greeningforward.org
GreenLaw  http://greenlaw.org
Harrison Design Associates http://harrisondesignassociates.com
HighChem http://www.highchem.com/
Hiwassee River Watershed Coalition  www.hrwc.net

Historic Piedmont Scenic Byway www.scenicbyway.org
Hydro Logical Solutions, LLC
www.hydrologicalsolutions.us
Imke Lass Photography www.imkelass.com
Initiative to Protect Jekyll Island www.savejekyllisland.org
Interface, Inc.  www.interfacesustainability.com

Izaak Walton League of America, Greater Atlanta Chapter
https://sites.google.com/site/greateratlantachapter
J. Galt and Associates
http://jgalt.net
Jackson Lake Homeowners Association www.jlha.org
Junior Bass Busters
Keller Williams Realty, Lanier Partners www.housesonlanier.net

Krull & Company www.krullandcompany.com
Lake Allatoona Preservation Authority  www.allatoona.org
Lake Blackshear Watershed Association
Lake Hartwell Association  www.lakehartwellassociation.org

The Lake Homeowners Alliance
Lake Oconee Property Owners' Association 
Lake Oconee Water Watch Facebook Page
Lake Yonah Association
LAND Architect Studio http://landarchitectsstudio.com
League of Women Voters of Georgia www.lwvga.org/index.html
Litter Control, Inc. http://atlantaparkinglotsweeping.com
Little Mountain Water Association
Little Tennessee Watershed Association www.ltwa.org
Live Thrive Atlanta www.livethrive.org
Lula Lake Land Trust www.lulalake.org
Lumpkin Coalition  www.lumpkincoalition.org

Martins Landing Foundation http://www.martinslanding.org
McIntosh High School Adopt-A-Stream
McIntosh Mountains www.mcintoshmountains.com

Melaver McIntosh   www.melaver.com
The Middle Chattahoochee River Stewards
www.mcriverstewards.webs.com
Minds Eye Scenic Arts www.mesainc.us
Mountain Park Watershed Preservation Society, Inc.
National Black & Latino Council www.blacklatinocouncil.org
National Wildlife Federation  www.nwf.org

Neighborhood Planning Unit - West Atlanta
New Echota Rivers Alliance  http://neranow.org
No Ash At All
NO CRAP http://www.nocrapgeorgia.blogspot.com
Norris Lake Community Benefits Corporation www.norrislakega.org
North American Native Fishes Association http://nanfa.org/
North Georgia Trout Online  www.ngto.org

Nuclear Watch South www.nonukesyall.org
Oceana
http://oceana.org/en
Ochlockonee River Water Trail www.orwt.org
Oconee River Land Trust  www.orlt.com

Ogeechee Audubon Society
www.savogeecheeaudubon.org
Ogeechee Riverkeeper  www.ogeecheeriverkeeper.org
Okefenokee Adventures http://okefenokeeadventures.com/
One Entertainment Productions www.oneentproductions.com
One Hundred Miles www.onehundredmiles.org
One More Generation http://onemoregeneration.org/
Our Santa Fe River www.oursantaferiver.org
Paddle4Tomorrow www.paddle4tomorrow.org
Patagonia Atlanta www.patagonia.com
Phillips Seafood
Presbytery of Greater Atlanta 
www.presbyteryofgreateratl.org
Percussion Campaigns + Communications
Rabolli Environmental, Inc
Rain Harvest Company, Inc. www.rainharvestcompany.com
Richmond Hill Garden Club
Ryan Taylor Architects www.ryantaylorarchitects.com/green
Sapelo Sea Farms
Satilla Riverwatch Alliance, Inc. & Satilla Riverkeeper  www.satillariverkeeper.org

Sautee-Nacoochee Community Association http://www.snca.org
Savannah - Ogeechee Canal Society http://savannahogeecheecanalsociety.org
Savannah RiverKeeper  www.savannahriverkeeper.org

Savannah Tree Foundation www.savannahtreefoundation.com
Save Lake Oconee's Waters (SLOW) www.lauramoore.com/slow
Save Our Rivers, Inc.
Sierra Club- Georgia Chapter  http://georgia.sierraclub.org/
Silent Disaster http://silentdisaster.org/
Small Carpenters at Large http://smallcarpenters.com
Snake Nation Press www.snakenationpress.org
Solar Crowd Source www.solarcrowdsource.com
Solomons Minds

Soque River Watershed Association  www.soque.org

Southeast Green http://southeastgreen.com
Southeast Adventures www.southeastadventure.com
Southeast Green www.southeastgreen.com

Southeastern Horticultural Society http://www.sehort.org
Southeastern Natural Sciences Academy  www.naturalsciencesacademy.org
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy  www.cleanenergy.org
Southern Conservation Trust www.sctlandtrust.org
Southern Environmental Law Center www.southernenvironment.org

Southern River Fishing www.southernriverfishing.com
Southern Wings Bird Club www.southernwingsbc.com
Southface Energy Institute www.southface.org

SouthWings: Conservation through Aviation  www.southwings.org
South Atlantans for Neighborhood Development  www.sandatlanta.org
South Fork Conservancy www.southforkconservancy.org
South River Watershed Alliance www.southriverga.org
Spring Creek Watershed Partnership  www.springcreekga.com
Stack & Associates, P.C. www.stackenvirolaw.com
St. Marys Earthkeepers www.stmarysearthkeepers.com
St. Marys Riverkeeper www.stmarysriverkeeper.org
Storm Water Systems www.stormwatersystems.com
Surfrider Foundation - Atlanta/Georgia Chapter www.atlanta.surfrider.org
Sustainable Atlanta www.sustainableatlanta.org/
Tallulah River Watershed Protection Committee www.tallulahriverwatershed.com
The Concerned Citizens of Shell Bluff
The Dolphin Project, www.thedolphinproject.org
The Erosion Company www.tecompanies.com
The Nature Conservancy www.nature.org
The Original Rainwater Pillow www.rainwaterpillow.com
The Outside World www.theoutsideworld.net
The Rain Barrel Depot www.therainbarreldepot.com
The Rainsaver
http://therainsaver.com
The Victor Firm, LLC www.thevictorfirm.com
The Wilderness Society 
www.wilderness.org
Trout Unlimited - Georgia Council http://georgiatu.org/
Turner Environmental Law Clinic www.law.emory.edu
Unicoi Outfitters  www.unicoioutfitters.com

United Nations Association - Atlanta Chapter  www.unausa-atlanta.org
Upper Etowah River Alliance http://etowahriver.org/
Upper Oconee Watershed Network 
www.uown.org
Upper Tallapoosa Watershed Group  www.westga.edu/~geosciences-Intor.html
US Green Building Council – Atlanta Chapter http://chapters.usgbc.org/atlanta
US Green Building Council - Georgia Chapter http://usgbcga.org
US Green Building Council - Savannah Chapter www.usgbcga.org/brances/savannah

Watershed Alliance of Sandy Springs http://watershedallianceofsandysprings.org
WaterSmart Software www.watersmart.com
Wayne Morgan Artistry
www.waynemorganartistry.com
West Atlanta Watershed Alliance  www.wawaonline.org
West Point Lake Advisory Council
West Point Lake Coalition  www.westpointlakecoalition.org

White Oak Hills Neighborhood Association www.whiteoakhills.org
World Wildlife Fund 
www.worldwildlife.org
WoWash www.wowash.com
WWALS Watershed Coalition www.wwals.net/
Yellow Bluff Plantation POA
Yellow River Water Trail
www.yellowriverwatertrail.org

Copyright 2002-2011 All Rights Reserved
Georgia Water Coalition
Contact Us